Google Earth watches over me

I don’t know if you know about Google Earth, but it’s a service provided by Google which allowes you to to look at satalite pictures of the earth.

Friday last week, a colleague told me that one could see my motorbike from Google Earth – right…. in the office parking lot.

Well I had a look at yes, he was right, one can see it

It’s nice that once can see that I was actually was at work that day when they took that photo.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.